Thursday, December 24, 2015

Virginia drops reciprocity with 25 states

Virginia decided to drop its reciprocity with 25 states. The reason was supposedly due to other states not having issuing criteria as strict as Virginia's.

The policy will be in effect in six weeks. The five states that are recognized are,

Michigan, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah and West Virginia